×

已将此景点添加至Deep North Japan Concierge我的行程

东北16大观光景点简介

弘前

主要观光资源

古都弘前

在津轻铁道享受冬季

农业奇观:弘前的里山

春天的弘前

来弘前寻访古城,祭典,工艺,苹果

报道中介绍的观光信息

为了将弘前城的英姿永世流传,目前正进行大规模的维修计划

从青森市搭电车40分钟,来到拥有丰富历史文化的古都弘前。江户时代的弘前是本地藩主津轻氏居住之地,在其居城周边发展出繁荣的城镇,同时也孕育出精致的手工艺文化和地方农产。

弘前城

名列日本百大名城的弘前城,从江户时代屹立至今,是东北唯一一座未经重建,保留当年原始风貌的古城。位于弘前公园内的弘前城,天守阁共有三层楼,高14.4公尺。为配合城堡石墙及地基的维修,重达400吨的弘前城将暂时被移动至70公尺外,预计5年后移回原址,整个维修工程将耗时10年。

こぎん(KOGIN)刺绣

KOGIN刺绣是青森县津轻地方的传统手工艺

KOGIN刺绣是青森县津轻地方的传统刺绣工艺,其别具特色的600多种几何图案,据说是从江户时代流传至今。最早是在农民的蓝色工作服绣上白色的线,现代职人则将KOGIN这种技法运用到包包,皮夹,裁缝小物等装饰上,颜色也变得更为多样。

睡魔祭

弘前有名的不只是它的古城,夏天的睡魔祭也不容错过。睡魔祭的主角是以木材和竹子为骨架,再贴上色彩华丽的日式和纸制作而成的灯笼,其表现题材包括武士,民间故事,还有花鸟动物等。

照片为弘前车站的睡魔祭装饰。

与青森睡魔祭相似,弘前睡魔祭也是将灯笼装置在花车上游行。不同之处则在花车的尺寸和灯笼的呈现方式。弘前睡魔祭的花车较小,并将圆形灯笼放在中央,与两侧的灯笼组成扇形般的配置。

津轻苹果

青森的苹果滋味甘甜,水分丰富,在日本是一等一的有名。弘前市的苹果产量更是日本第一,且有苹果之都的美誉。

吃苹果对健康的好处都写在这位奶奶的脸上了

交通:

从东京搭乘JR东北新干线至新青森站,再换乘JR奥羽本线至弘前站,大约4小时

报道中介绍的观光信息

睡魔祭

  • 相关旅游情报网≪旅东北≫
  • 游客评论

×

This tourist attraction has been registered in your trip by Deep North Japan Concierge

Introduction to 16 Areas of Attraction

Hirosaki

Main Travel Resources

Historic Hirosaki

Winter Activities in Tsugaru Railway

Agricultural Wonder: Satoyama in Hirosaki

From moving castles to festivals, crafts and food

Tourist information that covered in the articles

Hirosaki Castle is undergoing a historic renovation.

Hirosaki is a historical town around 40-minutes by train from Aomori City, the capital of Aomori Prefecture. It developed as a castle town for Hirosaki Domain ruled by the Tsugaru clan during the Edo era. Here is a slice of history, craft, culture and agriculture from this historical town.

HIROSAKI CASTLE

Hirosaki Castle is one of a Japan’s Top 100 Castles, and the only one in the Tohoku region to have not been rebuilt in the modern era. Located in the picturesque Hirosaki Park, the 14.4m-high, three-story structure is currently undergoing a major renovation project that involves shifting the 400 ton castle ? in its entirety ? by about 70m, in order to strengthen the castle foundation before rebuilding the surrounding stone walls. The castle will be moved back to its original position after by around late 2021, after which the stone wall will be constructed. The whole process which started in 2013 will take about a decade to complete.

KOGINZASHI

Koginzashi is a cotton threading technique native to Aomori.

This is a cotton threading technique native to Aomori, and it is said that over 600 varieties of these geometric patterns have been handed down since the Edo era. Artisans originally weaved white threads into the blue farming outfits known as kogin, but now apply this method to bags, wallets, and pincushions of every color.

NEPUTA FESTIVAL

Castle town Hirosaki is also famous for its Neputa Festival which is a street parade that takes place over a few summer nights. The Neputa refers to huge fan-shaped paper lanterns made of bamboo or wood depicting famous samurai warriors, scenes from folk tales or birds and animals.

These neputa were displayed at the Hirosaki station during the Neputa festival.

This is similar to the Nebuta Festival that takes place in Aomori prefecture, except the Neputa festival lanterns are generally on a smaller scale and centers around a cylindrical lantern.

APPLES

Hirosaki lays claim to being the largest producer of apples in Japan, and is sometimes also referred to as the “Apple Town”. Apples from Aomori Prefecture are famous in Japan for being big, juicy and sweet.

An Aomori apple a day has been keeping the doctor away from her!

Access:

4h from Tokyo via Shin-Aomori Staition (JR Tohoku Shinkansen Line) to Hirosaki Station by JR Ou Line.

Tourist information that covered in the articles

NEPUTA FESTIVAL

  • Related Information (Visit "Travel to Tohoku")
  • See Reviews