×

已将此景点添加至Deep North Japan Concierge我的行程

回到首页 > 东北16大观光景点简介 > 八甲田・十和田・奥入濑

东北16大观光景点简介

八甲田・十和田・奥入濑

主要观光资源

青森睡魔祭

神秘东北:十和田湖和田泽湖

八甲田山 冬季玩雪

奥入濑的夏天

装点盛夏的青森睡魔祭

报道中介绍的观光信息

长达一周的青森夏日祭典

每年8月2日~7日,平时一片娴静的青森市街,仿佛突然点燃了热情。数千人走上街头,随着太鼓的节奏,以跳跃般的舞步沿着市街游行。「ra-se-ra, ra-se-ra, ra-se-ra-se-ra-se-ra!」,青森的街道被民众的吆喝声围绕,睡魔祭的期间,就是那么热闹。

睡魔祭已有超过400年的历史。据说当时的农民相信睡魔会在夏天农忙之际降临,因而开始举行叫做「眠り流し」(祛除睡意)的祭典,目的就是为了赶走睡魔。

祭典期间使用的大型灯笼叫做「ねぶた」(Nebuta),它是以铁丝和竹子为骨架,再贴上色彩华丽的日式和纸制作而成,高度可达5公尺高。载着Nebuta灯笼的花车,由人力推拽游行于市街之中,花车的指挥只要听到热情观众高喊「こっち向いて!」(kocchi muite;看这里),就会指示将花车的正面转向民众,而得到回应的观众更是加倍欢呼,将气氛推上最高点。

花车两旁围绕着上百名叫做「ハネト」(haneto;跳人)的舞者,他们头戴色彩鲜艳的斗笠,脚踏跳跃般的舞步,嘴上吆喝着「ra-se-ra-se-ra-se-ra!」的节奏,让人联想到学校的运动会。这里所有参与者都属于同一队伍,大家都是志同道合的伙伴。

只要穿上跳人的衣服,任何人都可以参加睡魔祭。跳人身上装饰的铃铛往往会随着激烈的舞步而掉落到地上,听说这些铃铛能够带来好运,因此也可以看到两旁的观众不亦乐乎地收集着铃铛。

有趣的是,当地民众互相询问要不要去参加祭典时,不是说「你去不去?」,而会问「你跳不跳?」,由此可见睡魔祭与当地文化的紧密结合。

太鼓的声响引领着祭典进行的节奏。观众的心情也随之起伏,心跳声仿佛与鼓声连动。

在睡魔祭期间,青森市内的商店,车站和街道,到处都悬挂着金鱼形状的灯笼。它们正是睡魔祭的官方吉祥物,在青森的街头巷尾传递着祭典的气氛。

青森睡魔祭于1980年被指定为日本的重要无形民俗文化资产,不但在日本各地睡魔祭之中最具人气,而且也名列东北三大祭之一,是你绝对不能错过的夏日祭典!

活动资讯

会场:青森县青森市
日期:8月2日~7日
门票:免费参观(也有须付费的观众席)
交通:从东京搭乘东北新干线至新青森站,约3小时30分钟

报道中介绍的观光信息

装点盛夏的青森睡魔祭

  • 相关旅游情报网≪旅东北≫
  • 游客评论

×

This tourist attraction has been registered in your trip by Deep North Japan Concierge

HOME > Introduction to 16 Areas of Attraction > Hakkoda, Towada, Oirase

Introduction to 16 Areas of Attraction

Hakkoda, Towada, Oirase

Main Travel Resources

The Nebuta Festival

Mysterious Tohoku: Lake Towada and Lake Tazawa

Snow Activities in Hakkoda

Nebuta displayed during the Aomori summer festival.

Tourist information that covered in the articles

Aomori’s Week-Long Summer Street Party

Every year from August 2nd to 7th, the sleepy streets of Aomori city roar to life with the chants of "ra-se-ra, ra-se-ra, ra-se-ra-se-ra-se-ra!" and thousands of feet spring off the ground as they dance to the rousing beat of drums - all because the nebuta are in town.

In fact, the festival from over 400 years ago has its roots in chasing away sleepiness, as farmers of old believed that they were haunted by a sleep demon especially while busy mid-summer season, and so started a festival called "nemu-nagashi" to drive away sleepiness (or "nemu").

Nebuta now refers to giant lantern floats of around 5m tall, which are made of delicate washi paper plastered on a metal and bamboo frame. These are manually pushed around the route by participants, and ardent fans of the parade (and floats) can be heard shouting "kochi muite!" which means "look over here!". If the shouts are passionate enough, the float leader will signal for the float to face that side of the crowd, resulting in even higher pitched screams and squeals.

Around a hundred "haneto" dancers wearing woven straw hats decorated with who resound with the chorus "ra-se-ra-se-ra-se-ra!", reminding one of a school sports event - except everyone is cheering for the same team.

Anyone can take part in the parade, as long as you wear the haneto outfit, and are ready to shout and dance for the two-hour length of the parade. The haneto also carry with them lots of bells which are thrown out to delight the audience.

In the local dialect, participation in the festival is inquired using the verb haneru, as in "Are you going to haneru today?", which was derived from the Japanese spelling of the haneto costume and the verb haneru which means to "jump".

Drummers keep the pace of the parade throughout, and one's heart can't help but race at the uniform resounding beat of the drumming contingents spread out between the nebuta.

During the nebuta season, do not be surprised to see fierce-looking goldfish hanging around everywhere, from shops to the train station and along the streets. This is the official nebuta mascot of the festival - the kingyo nebuta, or literally, goldfish nebuta.

The festival, which was designated as an Important Intangible Folk Cultural Property in 1980, attracts the most tourists of any of the country's nebuta festivals, and is counted among the three largest festivals in the Tohoku region.

This is definitely one festival for the bucket list, so catch it while you can!

Event Information

Locations: throughout Aomori City, Aomori Prefecture
Dates: August 2nd-7th
Fees: The festivals are all free, but paid pavilion seating is also available.
Access:
3h30min from Tokyo to Shin-Aomori by JR Tohoku Shinkansen Line.

Tourist information that covered in the articles

Nebuta displayed during the Aomori summer festival.

  • Related Information (Visit "Travel to Tohoku")
  • See Reviews